Download Zip/Rar Album: Diabolic – The Disconnect 

Diabolic – The Disconnect 

Download Zip/Rar Album: Diabolic – The Disconnect

Download Diabolic – The Disconnect Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Marvel
  2. The Story
  3. Pyrex
  4. Collide
  5. Holy War
  6. Lost in Translation
  7. Fable ft. Maggie Burnz
  8. What I Want
  9. Lumberjack
  10. Dirty ft. Maggie Burnz, The Tones
  11. Enough
  12. Roundhouse ft. Taboo
  13. Wrote This
  14. Buddy Lembeck

Read More:

Diabolic – The Disconnect Album Download


Related;  DOWNLOAD MP3: NLE Choppa – Cursed Vibes Mp3

Author: Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *